There were a few changes made to the Park Warden Service Alumni Society board of directors at the June 7th, 2018 A.G.M.  held in Invermere, B.C.  Here is the new board:

President – David Reynolds

Vice-President – Cliff White

Secretary-Treasurer – Marie Nylund

Directors: Kathy Calvert, Don Mickle, Perry Jacobson, Dale Portman, Perry Davis, Jim Murphy, Colleen Reynolds, Dennis Herman, and Gord Anderson.

Dale Portman will also assume the position of Past-President.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s